Condition Of Book :

Four Chapters On Freedom is a book based on Rishi Patanjali s Yoga sutras. Patanjali s Yoga Sutra is considered to be the theoretical foundation of Raja Yoga and is one of the most important discourses on yoga and meditation. It consists of four parts, Samadhi Pada, Sadhana Pada, Vibhuti Pada, and Kaivalya Pada, each containing 196 sutras or maxims. The book includes the four parts of the Sanskrit text, along with their translation. Swami Satyananda Saraswati has covered each verse with in-depth explanation 

Author : Swami Satyananda Sararwati

Book Code : 4952560016

Price : ₹254

Delivery charges : ₹ 50

Continue Shopping